Contact

NAMA Officers
President Martin McGrath
president@northandovermusic.org
Vice President Mark Bohrer
markjb57@yahoo.com
Treasurers Kim Hearst
kimhearst@gmail.com
Debbie Bohrer
debbiebohrer@aol.com
Chaperon/Volunteer Coordinator Karen Bussell
karen.bussell@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary Kim Marroni
marroni@comcast.net
Fundraising Chair Senay Abbay
senbay01@gmail.com
Membership Chair Linda Pegalis
pegalis@yahoo.com
Publicity Chair Linda Burns
lindab543@comcast.net
Secretary Kristine Murphy
murphman@comcast.net
Uniforms Nancy Koorapaty
angikoora@comcast.net
Volunteer & NAMS Liaison Sue Francoeur
sue@francoeur.us
Communications Coordinators Alexandra Mezzina
alexandramezzina@gmail.com
Vicky Vissering
vvissering@gmail.com
General NAMA Email northandovermusicassociation@gmail.com
Music Faculty & Staff
NAHS Band Director Justin Smalley
smalleyj@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAHS Chorus Director Sara Durkin
durkins@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAMS Band Director Chris Nelson
nelsonc@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAMS Band Director Matt Ignos
ignosm@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAMS Chorus Director Andrea Liacos
liacosa@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAHS Percussion Director
NAHS Color Guard Director Alicia Druid
alicia@northandovermusic.org

 

Contact Form