Contact

NAMA Officers
President Kristine Murphy
president@northandovermusic.org
Vice Presidents Bryan Long
Linda Burns
Natalie Kissel
Treasurers Kim Hearst
Kristi Hale
Recording Secretary Jennifer Kooken
Corresponding Secretary Michele Nachamie
Membership Chair Hope Ralph
Fundraising Coordinators Senay Abbay
Vacant (Co-coordinator)
Volunteer Coordinator Karen Bussell
Vacant (Co-coordinator)
NAMS Events Coordinator Vacant
NAMS Liaison Sue Francoeur
NAMS Volunteer Coordinator Sue Francoeur
Band Uniform Coordinators Amy Fergusson
Susie Keeton
Chorus Uniform Coordinator Vicky Vissering
Vacant (Co-coordinator)
Publicity Chair Linda Burns
Communications Coordinators Christine Gaede
Vacant (Co-coordinator)
Stipend Coordinator Anna Choi
General NAMA Email northandovermusicassociation@gmail.com

 

NAMA Board Member Responsibilities

Music Faculty & Staff
NAHS Band Director Justin Smalley
smalleyj@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAHS Chorus Director Sara Durkin
durkins@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAMS Band Director Chris Nelson
nelsonc@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAMS Band Director Matt Ignos
ignosm@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAMS Chorus Director Andrea Liacos
liacosa@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAHS Percussion Director
NAHS Color Guard Director Elaina Druid
elaina@northandovermusic.org

 

 

Contact Form