Contact

NAMA Officers
President Kristine Murphy
president@northandovermusic.org
Vice Presidents Mark Bohrer

Bryan Long

Treasurers Kim Hearst
Debbie Bohrer
Volunteer Coordinator Karen Bussell
Secretary Jennifer Kooken
Corresponding Secretary Natalie Kissel
Fundraising Chairs Senay Abbay
Cheryl Barbato
Membership Chair Linda Pegalis
Publicity Chair Linda Burns
Band Uniform Coordinator Nancy Koorapaty
Chorus Uniform Coordinator Vicky Vissering
NAMS Liaison Sue Francoeur
Communications Coordinators Christine Gaede
Linda Burns
NAMS Events Coordinator Anna Choi
General NAMA Email northandovermusicassociation@gmail.com
Music Faculty & Staff
NAHS Band Director Justin Smalley
smalleyj@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAHS Chorus Director Sara Durkin
durkins@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAMS Band Director Chris Nelson
nelsonc@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAMS Band Director Matt Ignos
ignosm@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAMS Chorus Director Andrea Liacos
liacosa@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAHS Percussion Director
NAHS Color Guard Director Elaina Druid
elaina@northandovermusic.org

 

Contact Form