NAMA Officers
President Linda Burns
Vice Presidents Natalie Kissel
Treasurers Kim Hearst
Kristi Hale
Recording Secretary Michele Nachamie
Corresponding Secretary Mary Kilpatrick
Membership Chair Hope Ralph
Fundraising Coordinators Luke Noble
Heather Ursu
Volunteer Coordinator Karen Bussell
Jessica Belongia
NAMS Events Coordinator Position open
NAMS Liaison Position open
NAMS Volunteer Coordinator Position open
Band Uniform Coordinators Amy Fergusson
Susie Keeton
Chorus Uniform Coordinator Vicky Vissering
Mary Ballantyne
Publicity Chair Linda Burns
Communications Coordinators Janet Manning
Stipend Coordinator Anna Choi
General NAMA Email


NAMA Board Member Responsibilities

Music Faculty & Staff
NAHS Band Director Justin Smalley
NAHS Chorus Director Sara Durkin
NAMS Band Director Chris Nelson
NAMS Band Director Matt Ignos
NAMS Chorus Director Andrea Liacos
NAHS Percussion Director
NAHS Color Guard Director



Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.