Contact

NAMA Officers
President Kristine Murphy
president@northandovermusic.org
Vice Presidents Mark Bohrer
markjb57@yahoo.com
Bryan Long
bryanl92@verizon.net
Treasurers Kim Hearst
kimhearst@gmail.com
Debbie Bohrer
debbiebohrer@aol.com
Volunteer Coordinator Karen Bussell
karen.bussell@outlook.com
Secretary Jennifer Kooken
jenniferkooken@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Natalie Kissel
natkissel@comcast.net
Fundraising Chairs Senay Abbay
senbay01@gmail.com
Cheryl Barbato
cheryl.barbato@gmail.com
Membership Chair Linda Pegalis
pegalis@yahoo.com
Publicity Chair Linda Burns
lindab543@comcast.net
Band Uniform Coordinator Nancy Koorapaty
angikoora@comcast.net
Chorus Uniform Coordinator Vicky Vissering
vvissering@gmail.com
NAMS Liaison Sue Francoeur
sue@francoeur.us
Communications Coordinators Alexandra Mezzina
alexandramezzina@gmail.com
Christine Gaede
christinegaede@comcast.net
NAMS Events Coordinator Anna Choi
choiwright@verizon.net

Student Members Nick Bohrer
nrbohrer8855@gmail.com
Hannah Carroll
hannah.carroll@outlook.com
General NAMA Email northandovermusicassociation@gmail.com
Music Faculty & Staff
NAHS Band Director Justin Smalley
smalleyj@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAHS Chorus Director Sara Durkin
durkins@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAMS Band Director Chris Nelson
nelsonc@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAMS Band Director Matt Ignos
ignosm@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAMS Chorus Director Andrea Liacos
liacosa@northandoverpublicschools.com
NAHS Percussion Director
NAHS Color Guard Director Alicia Druid
alicia@northandovermusic.org

 

Contact Form