Contacts

North Andover High School

Band Director

Mr. Justin Smalley joined NAHS in 2011. He is the director of bands and you can reach him via email at smalleyj@northandover.k12.ma.us.

Chorus Director

Ms. Sara Durkin has been the chorus director for the North Andover High School chorus since 2008. You can reach her via email at durkins@northandover.k12.ma.us.


North Andover Middle School

Band Director

Mr. Chris Nelson can be contacted at nelsonc@northandover.k12.ma.us.

Co-Director

Mr. Matt Ignos can be reached at ignosm@northandover.k12.ma.us.


North Andover Music Association

nama.knights@gmail.com

President, Martin McGrath: martinpmcgrath@msn.com

Vice President, Karen Lunny: klunny@comcast.net

Treasurer, Kim Hearst: kimhearst@gmail.com

Chaperones & Volunteers, Co-Chairs

     Laura Biermann: biermann3@gmail.com

     Lauren Stone: lauren-stone@comcast.net

Corresponding Secretary, Sandra Lheron: sandralheron@yahoo.com

Fundraising Chair, Chandrika Shah:  chandrikashh@yahoo.com

Membership Chair, Joan Johnston:  njjohnston@sympatico.ca

Publicity Chair, Helen Pickard:  mapickard1@verizon.net

Secretary, Kim Young:  akakimy@gmail.com

Uniforms, Co-Chairs

     Pam Guerrieo:  pam_guerrieo@saintmichael.com

     Paul Guerrieo:  pguerri9@aol.com

Volunteer & NAMS Liaison, Sue Francoeur:  sue@francoeur.us

Website & Email Coordinator, Meghan Iacoviello:  megiac66@gmail.com

Document Dropbox